Contact Us

Feel free to send us a message via the form on this page. We will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.

Email Addresses

Members of the Committee can be contacted directly on questions relating to their specific role/area of interest via the email addresses below:

Club President
president@sawtellsurfclub.com.au

Club Secretary
secretary@sawtellsurfclub.com.au

Club Treasurer
treasurer@sawtellsurfclub.com.au

Club Registrar (Membership)
registrar@sawtellsurfclub.com.au

Competition Manager (Carnival Entries)
competition@sawtellsurfclub.com.au

Club Captain (Lifesaving operations)
clubcaptain@sawtellsurfclub.com.au

Chief Training Officer (Training/Courses)
training@sawtellsurfclub.com.au

Website Enquiries
website@sawtellsurfclub.com.au

General Enquiries
info@sawtellsurfclub.com.au

Club Address

Cnr Fourth & Second Avenue, Sawtell, NSW 2452

Mailing Address:

PO Box 74, Sawtell, NSW 2452

 

^
Top