Club Committee 2018-19

Members elected to the Committee of Sawtell SLSC at the Annual General Meeting held on Sunday 24th June are:

  • President – Sheena McTackett
  • Vice President – Leanne Stuart
  • Secretary – Bruce Macphail     
  • Treasurer – Ruth Philippo      
  • Club Captain – Steve Rayson
  • Chief Training Officer – Andrew Martin
  • Committee (2) – Shelley Lantry, Michael Meacham
  • Chairperson Junior Activities – Gerard Klinkers

The club also has other support positions filled by members of the Club who may attend and report

to the Committee.   However, in accordance with Club rules, these members cannot vote at meetings.